Search

Mrs. Lizanne Ingram, M. Ed.,  Principal (2013) Mrs. Lizanne Ingram, M. Ed., Principal (2013)

B.S. and B.S.W. from Xavier University; M.Ed. from Xavier University

513-753-4744, Ext. 2

E-mail:  lingram@stbernadetteamelia.org

 

Joyce Ell, School Secretary and Assistant to the Principal  (2002) Joyce Ell, School Secretary and Assistant to the Principal (2002)

513-753-4744 , Ext. 1

E-mail:  jell@stbernadetteamelia.org


 

Chris Alvey, Fourth Grade  (2013) Chris Alvey, Fourth Grade (2013)

B.A. University of Cincinnati; M.Ed. Xavier University

E-mail:  calvey@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Robin Cayton, Kindergarten (2013) Robin Cayton, Kindergarten (2013)

B.A. Northern Kentucky University; M.A.T.L. Nova Southeastern University

E-mail: rcayton@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Rachel Clark, Science 5 - 8 / Math 5 (2009) Rachel Clark, Science 5 - 8 / Math 5 (2009)

B.S. University of Findlay; M.A. The University of Findlay

E-mail:  rclark@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Sr. Judy Crooker,  Kindergarten  (2003) Sr. Judy Crooker, Kindergarten (2003)

B.S. University of Cincinnati; M.Ed. Xavier University

E-mail:  jcrooker@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Jennifer Duffey Third Grade (2016) Jennifer Duffey Third Grade (2016)

B. Ed.  Miami University

Email: jduffey@stbernadetteamelia.org

Read more...

 

Megan Mattei, Third Grade (2016) Megan Mattei, Third Grade (2016)

B.S. Xavier University of Cincinnati

Email: mgriffiths@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Don Hoffmann, Art K-8, LA Gr 5 (2015) Don Hoffmann, Art K-8, LA Gr 5 (2015)

B.A. Concordia University, M. Ed. University of Cincinnati

E-mail:  dhoffmann@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Lori Lana, Music, K-8 (2016)

B.M. The University of Cincinnati-College Conservatory of Music

E-mail:  llana@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Suzanne Lockwood,  Second Grade  (2015) Suzanne Lockwood, Second Grade (2015)

BA Wright State University, MEd Xavier University

E-mail:  slockwood@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Jenny Muhlenkamp, Second Grade  (2014) Jenny Muhlenkamp, Second Grade (2014)

B.S. University of Cincinnati

E-mail:  jmuhlenkamp@stbernadetteamelia.org 

 read more ...

Heather O'Meara Proffitt, Language Arts 5-8 (2001) Heather O'Meara Proffitt, Language Arts 5-8 (2001)

B.A. and B.S. University of Cincinnati; M.Ed. Xavier University

E-mail:  hproffitt@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Gerry Reardon, Physical Education K-8 (2015) Gerry Reardon, Physical Education K-8 (2015)

B.A. University of Findlay, M.Ed. University of Cincinnati

E-mail: greardon@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Carolyn Roesel, Spanish K-8, Computer 1-6,  (2006) Carolyn Roesel, Spanish K-8, Computer 1-6, (2006)

B.A. Northern Kentucky University

E-mail: croesel@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Erin Schooley, Fourth Grade  (2007) Erin Schooley, Fourth Grade (2007)

B.A. Morehead State University

E-mail:  eschooley@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Julie Selm,  First Grade  (2000) Julie Selm, First Grade (2000)

B.S. Eastern Kentucky University; M.Ed. Xavier University

E-mail:  jselm@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Wally Shaffer, Religion & Social Studies (2014) Wally Shaffer, Religion & Social Studies (2014)

B.S. University of Cincinnati

E-mail:  wshaffer@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Mandy Wood, Social Studies and  Math 6-8  (2015) Mandy Wood, Social Studies and Math 6-8 (2015)

B.A. Miami University

E-mail:  mwood@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...