Search

Mrs. Lizanne Ingram, M. Ed.,  Principal (2013) Mrs. Lizanne Ingram, M. Ed., Principal (2013)

B.S. and B.S.W. from Xavier University; M.Ed. from Xavier University

513-753-4744, Ext. 2

E-mail:  lingram@stbernadetteamelia.org

 

Joyce Ell, School Secretary and Assistant to the Principal  (2002) Joyce Ell, School Secretary and Assistant to the Principal (2002)

513-753-4744 , Ext. 1

E-mail:  jell@stbernadetteamelia.org


 

Kim Henninger, Technology (2013)

BS/BA Business Administration. Northern Kentucky University

Email:  khenninger@stbernadetteamelia.org

 

Chris Alvey, Fourth Grade  (2013) Chris Alvey, Fourth Grade (2013)

B.A. University of Cincinnati; M.Ed. Xavier University

E-mail:  calvey@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Mr. Matt Brunner, Grade 6 HR, Math Grades 5 - 8 (2017) Mr. Matt Brunner, Grade 6 HR, Math Grades 5 - 8 (2017)

B.S. Northern Kentucky University

E-mail  MBrunner@stbernadetteamelia.org

 

Robin Cayton, Second Grade (2013) Robin Cayton, Second Grade (2013)

B.A. Northern Kentucky University; M.A.T.L. Nova Southeastern University

E-mail: rcayton@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Lynda Lunn Grade 6 HR, Science 5 - 8 (2018)

Sr. Judy Crooker,  Kindergarten  (2003) Sr. Judy Crooker, Kindergarten (2003)

B.S. University of Cincinnati; M.Ed. Xavier University

E-mail:  jcrooker@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Jennifer Duffey Third Grade (2016) Jennifer Duffey Third Grade (2016)

B. Ed.  Miami University

Email: jduffey@stbernadetteamelia.org

Read more...

 

Megan Mattei, Grade 5 HR, Grade 5 LA and SS (2016) Megan Mattei, Grade 5 HR, Grade 5 LA and SS (2016)

B.S. Xavier University of Cincinnati

Email: mgriffiths@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Don Hoffmann, Art K-8 Don Hoffmann, Art K-8

B.A. Concordia University, M. Ed. University of Cincinnati

E-mail:  dhoffmann@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Lori Lana, Music, K-8, Grade 5 Religion, Grade 6L SS (2016)

B.M. The University of Cincinnati-College Conservatory of Music

E-mail:  llana@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Jenny Muhlenkamp, Second Grade  (2014) Jenny Muhlenkamp, Second Grade (2014)

B.S. University of Cincinnati

E-mail:  jmuhlenkamp@stbernadetteamelia.org 

 read more ...

Heather O'Meara Proffitt, Grades 7 & 8 LA, Grade 6 Reading (2001) Heather O'Meara Proffitt, Grades 7 & 8 LA, Grade 6 Reading (2001)

B.A. and B.S. University of Cincinnati; M.Ed. Xavier University

E-mail:  hproffitt@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Gerry Reardon, Physical Education K-8 (2015) Gerry Reardon, Physical Education K-8 (2015)

B.A. University of Findlay, M.Ed. University of Cincinnati

E-mail: greardon@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Carolyn Roesel, Grade 5 HR, Grade 6 Religion, Spanish, Computer   (2006) Carolyn Roesel, Grade 5 HR, Grade 6 Religion, Spanish, Computer (2006)

B.A. Northern Kentucky University

E-mail: croesel@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Erin Schooley, Fourth Grade  (2007) Erin Schooley, Fourth Grade (2007)

B.A. Morehead State University

E-mail:  eschooley@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Julie Selm,  First Grade  (2000) Julie Selm, First Grade (2000)

B.S. Eastern Kentucky University; M.Ed. Xavier University

E-mail:  jselm@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Wally Shaffer, Grade 7 HR, 7&8 Rel.&SS, 6L Religion,6B SS (2014) Wally Shaffer, Grade 7 HR, 7&8 Rel.&SS, 6L Religion,6B SS (2014)

B.S. University of Cincinnati

E-mail:  wshaffer@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Jodi Van Huss