Search

Mrs. Lizanne Ingram, M. Ed.,  Principal Mrs. Lizanne Ingram, M. Ed., Principal

B.S. and B.S.W. from Xavier University; M.Ed. from Xavier University

At St. Bernadette since 2013

513-753-4744, Ext. 2

E-mail:  lingram@stbernadetteamelia.org

 

Joyce Ell, School Secretary and Assistant to the Principal Joyce Ell, School Secretary and Assistant to the Principal

513-753-4744 , Ext. 1

At St. Bernadette since 2002

E-mail:  jell@stbernadetteamelia.org

 

Kim Henninger, Educational Technology Specialist Kim Henninger, Educational Technology Specialist

BS/BA Business Administration, Northern Kentucky University,

Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer + Internet, Certified Google Administrator

At St. Bernadette since 2013

Email:  khenninger@stbernadetteamelia.org

Linked In:  http://www.linkedin.com/in/kimhenninger

 

Chris Alvey, Fourth Grade Chris Alvey, Fourth Grade

B.A. University of Cincinnati; M.Ed. Xavier University

At St. Bernadette since 2013

E-mail:  calvey@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Matt Brunner, Grade 7 HR, Grades 7 - 8 Math and Science Matt Brunner, Grade 7 HR, Grades 7 - 8 Math and Science

B.S. Northern Kentucky University

At St. Bernadette since 2017

E-mail  MBrunner@stbernadetteamelia.org

read more .......

 

Robin Cayton, Second Grade Robin Cayton, Second Grade

B.A. Northern Kentucky University;

M.A.T.L. Nova Southeastern University

At St. Bernadette since 2013

E-mail: rcayton@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Sr. Judy Crooker,  Kindergarten Sr. Judy Crooker, Kindergarten

B.S. University of Cincinnati; M.Ed. Xavier University

At St. Bernadette since 2003

E-mail:  jcrooker@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Jennifer Duffey, Third Grade Jennifer Duffey, Third Grade

B. Ed.  Miami University

At St. Bernadette since 2016

Email: jduffey@stbernadetteamelia.org

Read more...

 

Carly Giwer, Third Grade Carly Giwer, Third Grade

BA

At St. Bernadette since 2019

Email:  cgiwer@stbernadetteamelia.org

read more....

 

Megan Mattei, Grade 5 HR, Grade 5 LA and SS Megan Mattei, Grade 5 HR, Grade 5 LA and SS

B.S. Xavier University of Cincinnati

At St. Bernadette since 2016

Email: mmattei@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Don Hoffmann, Grades K to 8 Art Don Hoffmann, Grades K to 8 Art

B.A. Concordia University, M. Ed. University of Cincinnati

At St. Bernadette since

E-mail:  dhoffmann@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Lori Lana,  Music  K-8, Grade 6 Religion Lori Lana, Music K-8, Grade 6 Religion

B.M. The University of Cincinnati-College Conservatory of Music

At St. Bernadette since 2016

E-mail:  llana@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Heather Proffitt, Grade 8 HR, Grades 7 and 8 LA Heather Proffitt, Grade 8 HR, Grades 7 and 8 LA

B.A. and B.S. University of Cincinnati; M.Ed. Xavier University

At St. Bernadette since 2001

E-mail:  hproffitt@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Gerry Reardon, Grades K-8 Physical Education Gerry Reardon, Grades K-8 Physical Education

B.A. University of Findlay, M.Ed. University of Cincinnati

At St. Bernadette since 2015

E-mail: greardon@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Carolyn Roesel, Grades K to 8 Spanish, Grades 1 - 5 Computer Carolyn Roesel, Grades K to 8 Spanish, Grades 1 - 5 Computer

B.A. Northern Kentucky University

At St. Bernadette since 2005

E-mail: croesel@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Erin Schooley, Grade 6 HR, Grades 5 and 6 Math, Grade 6 Science Erin Schooley, Grade 6 HR, Grades 5 and 6 Math, Grade 6 Science

B.A. Morehead State University

At St. Bernadette since 2007

E-mail:  eschooley@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Julie Selm,  First Grade Julie Selm, First Grade

B.S. Eastern Kentucky University; M.Ed. Xavier University

At St. Bernadette since 2000

E-mail:  jselm@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Wally Shaffer, Grade 7 HR, Grades 7 and 8 Religion & SS Wally Shaffer, Grade 7 HR, Grades 7 and 8 Religion & SS

B.S. University of Cincinnati

At St. Bernadette since 2014

E-mail:  wshaffer@stbernadetteamelia.org

 read more ...

Jodi Van Huss, Grade 6 HR, Grade 6 LA and SS Jodi Van Huss, Grade 6 HR, Grade 6 LA and SS

BS Elementary Education, Masters Elermentary Eduation Xavier University

At St. Bernadette since 2010

Email:  jvanhuss@stbernadetteamelia.org

read more.....