Search
Mrs. Lizanne Ingram
Principal
B.S. and B.S.W. from Xavier University; M.Ed. from Xavier University
At St. Bernadette since 2013
(513) 753-4744 x2
lingram@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 020
Joyce Ell
School Secretary and Assistant to the Principal
At St. Bernadette since 2002
(513) 753-4744 x1
jell@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 030
Kim Henninger
Educational Technology Specialist
BS/BA Business Administration, Northern Kentucky University, Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer + Internet, Certified Google Administrator
At St. Bernadette since 2013
(513) 383-7169
khenninger@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 035
Sr. Judy Crooker
Kindergarten
B.S. University of Cincinnati; M.Ed. Xavier University
At St. Bernadette since 2003
jcrooker@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 045
Julie Selm
First Grade
B.S. Eastern Kentucky University; M.Ed. Xavier University
At St. Bernadette since 2000
jselm@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 050
Robin Cayton
Second Grade
M.A.T.L. Nova Southeastern University
At St. Bernadette since 2013
rcayton@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 060
Carly Giwer
Third Grade
BA
At St. Bernadette since 2019
cgiwer@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 070
Chris Alvey
Fourth Grade
B.A. University of Cincinnati; M.Ed. Xavier University
At St. Bernadette since 2013
calvey@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 080
Jennifer Duffey
Fourth Grade
B. Ed. Miami University
At St. Bernadette since 2016
jduffey@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 085
Megan Mattei
Grade 5 HR, Grade 5 LA and SS
B.S. Xavier University of Cincinnati
At St. Bernadette since
mmattei@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 090
Jodi Van Huss
Grade 6 HR, Grade 6 LA and SS
BS Elementary Education, Masters Elermentary Eduation Xavier University
At St. Bernadette since
jvanhuss@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 100
Erin Schooley
Grade 6 HR, Grade 6 Math and Science
B.A. Morehead State University
At St. Bernadette since 2007
eschooley@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 101
Lori Lana
Grade 6 Religion
B.M. The University of Cincinnati-College Conservatory of Music
At St. Bernadette since 2016
llana@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 102
Matt Brunner
Grade 7 HR, Grades 7 - 8 Math and Science
B.S. Northern Kentucky University, M.A.Ed Gifted and Talented
At St. Bernadette since 2017
mbrunner@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 110
Carolyn Roesel
Grade 7 HR, Grades K to 8 Spanish, Grades 1 - 5 Co
B.A. Northern Kentucky University
At St. Bernadette since 2005
croesel@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 112
Heather Proffitt
Grade 8 HR, Grades 7 and 8 LA
B.A. and B.S. University of Cincinnati; M.Ed. Xavier University
At St. Bernadette since 2001
hproffitt@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 113
Wally Shaffer
Grade 8 HR, Grades 7 and 8 Religion & SS
B.S. University of Cincinnati
At St. Bernadette since 2014
wshaffer@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 120
Don Hoffmann
Grades K to 8 Art
B.A. Concordia University, M. Ed. University of Cincinnati
At St. Bernadette since 2015
dhoffmann@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 131
Gerry Reardon
Grades K-8 Physical Education
B.A. University of Findlay, M.Ed. University of Cincinnati
At St. Bernadette since 2015
greardon@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 132
Megan Neuhaus
Director of Preschool Curriculum/Teacher
At St. Bernadette since
mneuhaus@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 140
Londa Thomas
PreSchool Teacher
At St. Bernadette since
lthomas@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 160
Julie Otto
PreSchool Aide
At St. Bernadette since
jotto@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 165
Emily Ruberg
PreSchool Aide
At St. Bernadette since
eruberg@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 165
Beth Hoyt
PreSchool Aide
At St. Bernadette since 2020
bhoyt@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 170