Search
Mrs. Lizanne Ingram
Principal
B.S. and B.S.W. from Xavier University; M.Ed. from Xavier University
At St. Bernadette since 2013
(513) 753-4744 x2
lingram@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 020
Joyce Ell
School Secretary and Assistant to the Principal
At St. Bernadette since 2002
(513) 753-4744 x1
jell@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 030
Kim Henninger
Educational Technology Specialist
BS/BA Business Administration, Northern Kentucky University, Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer + Internet, Certified Google Administrator
At St. Bernadette since 2013
(513) 383-7169
khenninger@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 035
Sr. Judy Crooker
Kindergarten
B.S. University of Cincinnati; M.Ed. Xavier University
At St. Bernadette since 2003
jcrooker@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 045
Robin Cayton
First Grade
M.A.T.L. Nova Southeastern University
At St. Bernadette since 2013
rcayton@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 060
Jennifer Duffey
Second Grade
B. Ed. Miami University
At St. Bernadette since 2016
jduffey@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 075
Carly Giwer
Third Grade
BA
At St. Bernadette since 2019
cgiwer@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 076
Chris Alvey
Fourth Grade
B.A. University of Cincinnati; M.Ed. Xavier University
At St. Bernadette since 2013
calvey@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 080
Jodi Van Huss
Grade 5 HR, Grade 5 & 6 LA
BS Elementary Education, Masters Elermentary Eduation Xavier University
At St. Bernadette since
jvanhuss@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 100
Erin Schooley
Grade 5 HR, Grades 5 & 6 Math and Grade 6 Scie
B.A. Morehead State University
At St. Bernadette since 2007
eschooley@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 101
Megan Mattei
Grade 6 HR, Grades 5 & 6 SS, Grade 6 Religion,
B.S. Xavier University of Cincinnati
At St. Bernadette since
mmattei@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 102
Matt Brunner
Grade 7 HR, Grades 7 - 8 Math and Grade 8 Science
B.S. Northern Kentucky University, M.A.Ed Gifted and Talented
At St. Bernadette since 2017
mbrunner@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 110
Heather Proffitt
Grade 8 HR, Grades 7 and 8 LA
B.A. and B.S. University of Cincinnati; M.Ed. Xavier University
At St. Bernadette since 2001
hproffitt@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 113
Wally Shaffer
Grade 8 HR, Grades 7 and 8 Religion & SS
B.S. University of Cincinnati
At St. Bernadette since 2014
wshaffer@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 120
Carolyn Roesel
Spanish and Computer Grades K-8
B.A. Northern Kentucky University
At St. Bernadette since 2005
croesel@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 130
Don Hoffmann
Grades K to 8 Art
B.A. Concordia University, M. Ed. University of Cincinnati
At St. Bernadette since 2015
dhoffmann@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 131
Lori Lana
Music K-8
B.M. The University of Cincinnati-College Conservatory of Music
At St. Bernadette since 2016
llana@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 132
Gerry Reardon
Grades K-8 Physical Education
B.A. University of Findlay, M.Ed. University of Cincinnati
At St. Bernadette since 2015
greardon@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 132
Amanda Carleski
Director of Preschool Curriculum/Teacher
At St. Bernadette since 2021
acarleski@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 140
Londa Thomas
PreSchool Teacher
At St. Bernadette since
lthomas@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 160
Julie Otto
PreSchool Aide
At St. Bernadette since
jotto@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 165
Beth Hoyt
PreSchool Aide
At St. Bernadette since 2020
bhoyt@stbernadetteamelia.org

  Edit    Sort: 170